Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Good Traders


        Argentina
    Sergio Oscar Romero
        E-mail: sromero81@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 01/2001
    Pablo Salguero
        E-mail: salguero_pablo@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 07/2001
    Graciela Zakidalski
        E-mail: gracielazakidalski@arnet.com.ar
        Web page: http://usuarios.arnet.com.ar/gracielazakidalski/index.htm
        Swap date: 09/2002
    Alfredo Martin Ossola
        E-mail: ossola2000@hotmail.com
        Web page: http://ar.geocities.com/amossola/index.htm
        Swap date: 08/2003
        Australia
    Thierry Adam
        E-mail: caspian@vianet.net.au
        Swap date: 01/2000
        Belgium
    Arnaud Delberghe
        E-mail: arnaud.delberghe@chello.be
        Swap date: 10/1999
    Philippe Malarme
        E-mail: philippe.malarme@skynet.be
        Web page: http://users.skynet.be/pm1/coins.html
        Swap date: 12/2000
    Bart Cools
        E-mail: Bart.Cools@IngramMicro-Europe.com
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinsxchange
        Swap date: 04/2001
    Bieke Van Daele
        E-mail: biekevandaele@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 05/2002
    Erwin Lauwers
        E-mail: erwin.lauwers@uz.kuleuven.ac.be
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/erwin_lauwers/mypage
        Swap date: 12/2002
    Walter Van Den Eynde
        E-mail: walter.vandeneynde@chello.be
        Swap date: 01/2003
        Bolivia
    Jorge V. Gonzalez Vasquez
        E-mail: jorge@dicyt.umss.edu.bo
        Web page: http://www.dicyt.umss.edu.bo/users/jorge/monedas.html
        Swap date: 08/1999
        Brazil
    Jose Rodolfo de Morais
        E-mail: jmorais@bel.sol.com.br
        Swap date: 09/1998
    Ana Cristina Pinto
        E-mail: ac.pinto@globo.com
        Swap date: 11/2000
    Alexander Sperlescu
        E-mail: alexder@terra.com.br
        Swap date: 06/2001
        Canada
    Andre Cote
        E-mail: ac@hermes.usherb.ca
        Swap date: 01/2001
    Colleen Upton
        E-mail: colleens_coins@yahoo.com
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/colleens_coins
        Swap date: 09/2001
    Drew Howard
        E-mail: dhoward73@home.com
        Swap date: 09/2001
    Patrick de Castro Rebelo   
        E-mail: kim-pat@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 07/2006
        Chile
    Javier Concha
        E-mail: jconcha@telsur.cl
        Web page: http://members.fortunecity.com/barelrod/homepage.html
        Swap date: 02/2001
    Christian Aracena
        E-mail: miscolecciones@hotmail.com
        Web page: http://www.chilecoins.uni.me
        Swap date: 06/2002
        Denmark
    Millie Nymark
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinexchanger
        Swap date: 07/2001
        Ecuador
    Jose Titusunta Suarez
        E-mail: jets@jupiter.espoltel.net
        Swap date: 08/2000
        Estonia
    Rasmus Runne
        E-mail: rasmus@benjy.cc.ttu.ee
        Web page: http://www.ttu.ee/users/rasmus/vahetus.htm
        Swap date: 09/2000
        Finland
    Antti Paananen
        E-mail: ay.paananen@pp.inet.fi
        Swap date: 08/2003
        France
    Christian Tailliez
        E-mail: christian.tailliez@aluminates.lafarge.com
        Swap date: 09/2000
    Cedric Sauvage
        E-mail: cedrinum@laposte.net
        Web page: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/cedrinum
        Swap date: 03/2003
        Great Britain
    Stewart Mac Coll
        E-mail: celticm99@tiscali.co.uk
        Swap date: 07/2002
    Dave Shortland
        E-mail: dave_shortland@ntlworld.com
        Swap date: 09/2003
        Israel
    Alexander Rabkin
        E-mail: alexander.rabkin@poboxes.com
        Swap dates: 01/1998, 08/2001
    Nina Korotayev
        E-mail: NINAKO@cellcom.co.il
        Swap date: 03/2000
    Michael Kolot
        E-mail: kolott@post.tau.ac.il
        Swap date: 11/2001
        Italy
    Roberto Ardito
        E-mail: robard@libero.it
        Swap dates: 04/2000, 02/2001, 11/2002
    Daniele Genetti
        E-mail: digene@tiscalinet.it
        Web page: http://utenti.tripod.it/digene3/index.html
        Swap date: 03/2001
    Alessio Ghezzani
        E-mail: pagg@libero.it
        Swap date: 06/2002
    Marco Carobbi
        E-mail: marco.carobbi@virgilio.it
        Swap dates: 04/2003, 08/2003
    Pasquale Santorsola
        E-mail: pas.sant@katamail.com
        Swap date: 05/2003
    Elgar Monti
        E-mail: elgar.felina@libero.it
        Swap date: 07/2003
        Mexico
    Astrid Maria de la Fuente
        E-mail: fugagva@nl1.telmex.net.mx
        Web page: http://aaag.spedia.net/
        Swap date: 02/1999
    Daniel Colombres Wohlenberg
        E-mail: cowhodan_89@hotmail.com
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/mexicanbanknotes
        Swap date: 02/2004
        Netherlands
    Peter van Harten
        E-mail: Coins@Home.nl
        Web page: http://members.home.nl/coins
        Swap date: 12/1998
    Frans van de Mortel
        E-mail: fmortel@wxs.nl
        Swap date: 02/2000
    Ton van den Heuvel
        E-mail: roetje@bos.nl
        Swap date: 12/2000
    Hans Stapper
        Swap date: 01/2001
    Kenneth Kockx
        E-mail: holland_kko@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 10/2001
        New Zealand
    Vanessa Flay
        E-mail: nessi@notme.com
        Web page: http://geocities.com/vanessa1nz/index.html
        Swap date: 05/2002
        Nicaragua
    Oscar Fonseca
        E-mail: oscar3701@tmx.com.ni
        Swap date: 07/2001
        Philippines
    Paul Dy Tang
        E-mail: pauldt@hotmail.com
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/pdt_ph
        Swap date: 10/2000
        Poland
    Jacek Bulinski
        E-mail: j.bulinski@idea.net.pl
        Swap date: 03/2000
    Artur Ejsmont
        E-mail: art997@kki.net.pl
        Swap date: 04/2000
        Portugal
    Goncalo Rui Santos Pereira
        E-mail: goncal@portugalmail.pt
        Web page: http://geocities.yahoo.com.br/gpereira221/
        Swap date: 04/2003
    Pedro Pereira
        E-mail: pereirasriachos@sapo.pt
        Swap dates: 06/2004, 07/2004, 11/2004
    David Pereira
        E-mail: davidjpereira@sapo.pt
        Swap date: 01/2005
        Romania
    Stefan Puscasu
        E-mail: me@stfp.net
        Web page: http://stfp.net
        Swap dates: 02/2002, 02/2003, 07/2003
        Russia
    Alexander Kuznetsov
        E-mail: smiths@mail.ru
        Web page: http://smiths.narod.ru
        Swap date: 11/2000
    Alexander Kozlov
        E-mail: dr-kozlov@newmail.ru
        Swap date: 03/2003
        San Marino
    Andrea Giri
        E-mail: agiri@omniway.sm
        Swap date: 01/2002
        Slovenia
    Bojan Sporar
        E-mail: bojan.sporar@guest.arnes.si
        Web page: http://www.infotehna.si/guest/bob
        Swap date: 11/1998
    Mitja Klemenc
        E-mail: Mitja.Klemenc@PERFTECH.SI
        Swap date: 07/2002
        Spain
    David Rivera Alonso
        E-mail: jo7lan@gmail.com
        Web page: http://www.terra.es/personal4/jo7lan/listadocol/
        Swap dates: 02/1999, 11/2000
    Ruben Guerras
        E-mail: garfiel@ctv.es
        Swap date: 03/2000
    Eduardo Solagran Morey
        E-mail: Lydia@cinebank.es
        Swap date: 03/2000
    Tomas Montfort
        E-mail: tomas.montfort@teleline.es
        Swap date: 05/2001
    Jose Maria Quevedo
        E-mail: jquevedob@nexo.es
        Web page: http://www.geocities.com/jquevedob/
        Swap date: 06/2001
    Iban Rodriguez Fernandez
        E-mail: iban_rf@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 08/2001
    Juan Rey Losada
        E-mail: juan_rey@wanadoo.es
        Web page: http://es.geocities.com/superbadulake
        Swap date: 11/2001
    Eduardo Martin Perez
        E-mail: eduarmartin@terra.es
        Web page: http://www.historiapostal.com
        Swap date: 03/2002
    Victor Bordas
        E-mail: victorbordas@hotmail.com
        Swap date: 04/2002
    Julio Dancausa
        E-mail: julio.dancausa@terra.es
        Swap date: 10/2002
    Joan Masque Garcia
        E-mail: jmasque@teleline.es
        Swap date: 05/2003
        United States
    Giovanni Doronzo
        E-mail: GDoronzo@aol.com
        Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/gdoronzo/myhomepage/index.html
        Swap date: 05/1999
    Pamela Mann
        E-mail: bobbypam@earthlink.net
        Swap date: 11/1999
    Eric Kirkland
        E-mail: Ebkirkland@aol.com
        Swap date: 03/2000
    Daniil Fishteyn
        E-mail: daniilf@yahoo.com
        Swap date: 06/2000
    Walt Barnes
        E-mail: Wlb72145@aol.com
        Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/wlb72145/mytradingpage.htm
        Swap dates: 02/2001, 03/2001
    Bob Hicks
        E-mail: BAH8006@aol.com
        Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/bah8006/index.html
        Swap date: 04/2001
    Ramon Saenz de Heredia
        E-mail: bernabeu@bellsouth.net
        Web page: http://ramonla.tripod.com/index.htm
        Swap date: 11/2003
    Mark Shields
        E-mail: laughingdragon@cableone.net
        Web page: www.geocities.com/markshields39
        Swap date: 01/2005
        Uruguay
    Jose Arrarte
        E-mail: titanio@netgate.com.uy
        Web page: http://go.to/titanio
        Swap date: 08/2001

Total: 79 swappers from 29 countries


This file was created with CoinCatalog, v3.01, © 1999, Igor Litmanovich.
E-mail: igor.litmanovich@telrad.co.il, URL: reshet.tripod.com
Last updated 2006.08.27