Make your own free website on Tripod.com
List of collectors with whom I have swapped coins


Jose Rodolfo de Morais from Brazil
E-mail: jmorais@bel.sol.com.br
Bojan Sporar from Slovenia
E-mail: bojan.sporar@guest.arnes.si
Web page: http://www.infotehna.si/guest/bob/collecting/
Peter van Harten from the Netherlands
E-mail: Fam.v.Harten@HetNet.nl
Web page: http://home.hetnet.nl/~famvharten
David Rivera Alonso from Spain
E-mail: JO7LAN@teleline.es
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/TheTropics/Paradise/5377/monedas.html
Astrid Maria de la Fuente from Mexico
E-mail: fugagva@nl1.telmex.net.mx
Web page: http://aaag.spedia.net/
Giovanni Doronzo from United States
E-mail: GDoronzo@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/gdoronzo/myhomepage/index.html
Jorge V. González Vásquez from Bolivia
E-mail: jorge@dicyt.umss.edu.bo
Web page: http://www.dicyt.umss.edu.bo/users/jorge/monedas.html
Arnaud Delberghe from Belgium
E-mail: arnaud.delberghe@chello.be
Pamela Mann from United States
E-mail: bobbypam@earthlink.net
Thierry Adam from Australia
E-mail: caspian@vianet.net.au
Frans van de Mortel from the Netherlands
E-mail: fmortel@wxs.nl
Jacek Bulinski from Poland
E-mail: j.bulinski@idea.net.pl
Eric Kirkland from United States
E-mail: Ebkirkland@aol.com
Ruben Guerras from Spain
E-mail: garfiel@ctv.es
Eduardo Solagran Morey from Spain
E-mail: Lydia@cinebank.es
Roberto Ardito from Italy
E-mail: robard@libero.it
Artur Ejsmont from Poland
E-mail: art997@kki.net.pl
Daniil Fishteyn from USA
E-mail: daniilf@yahoo.com
Jose Titusunta Suarez from Ecuador
E-mail: jets@jupiter.espoltel.net
Swap date: 08/2000
Rasmus Rünne from Estonia
E-mail: rasmus@benjy.cc.ttu.ee
Web page: http://www.ttu.ee/users/rasmus/vahetus.htm
Swap date: 09/2000
Christian Tailliez from France
E-mail: christian.tailliez@aluminates.lafarge.com
Swap date: 09/2000
Paul Dy Tang from Philippines
E-mail: pauldt@hotmail.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/pdt_ph
Swap date: 10/2000
Ana Cristina V. C. Pinto from Brazil
E-mail: ac.pinto@globo.com
Swap date: 11/2000
Alexander Kuznetsov from Russia
E-mail: smiths@mail.ru
Web page: http://smiths.narod.ru
Swap date: 11/2000
Ton van den Heuvel from the Netherlands
E-mail: roetje@bos.nl
Swap date: 12/2000
Philippe Malarme from Belgium
E-mail: philippe.malarme@skynet.be
Web page: http://users.skynet.be/pm1/coins.html
Swap date: 12/2000
Hans Stapper from the Netherlands
E-mail: hans-stapper@hetnet.nl
Web page: http://home.hetnet.nl/~h-stap/index.html
Swap date: 01/2001
Sergio Oscar Romero from Argentina
E-mail: sromero81@hotmail.com
Swap date: 01/2001
Andre Cote from Canada
E-mail: ac@hermes.usherb.ca
Swap date: 01/2001
Javier Concha from Chile
E-mail: jconcha@telsur.cl
Web page: http://members.fortunecity.com/barelrod/homepage.html
Swap date: 02/2001
Walt Barnes from USA
E-mail: Wlb72145@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/wlb72145/mytradingpage.htm
Swap date: 02/2001, 03/2001
Daniele Genetti from Italy
E-mail: digene@tiscalinet.it
Web page: http://utenti.tripod.it/digene3/index.html
Swap date: 03/2001
Nina Korotayev from Israel
E-mail: NINAKO@cellcom.co.il
Swap date: 03/2001
Bob Hicks from United States
E-mail: BAH8006@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/bah8006/index.html
Swap date: 04/2001
Bart Cools from Belgium
E-mail: Bart.Cools@IngramMicro-Europe.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinsxchange
Swap date: 04/2001
Jose Maria Quevedo from Spain
E-mail: jquevedob@nexo.es
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/jquevedob/
Swap date: 06/2001
Alexander Sperlescu from Brazil
E-mail: alexder@terra.com.br
Swap date: 06/2001
Pablo Salguero from Argentina
E-mail: salguero_pablo@hotmail.com
Swap date: 07/2001
Millie Nymark from Denmark
E-mail: millie@adr.dk
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinexchanger
Swap date: 07/2001
Oscar Fonseca from Nicaragua
E-mail: oscar3701@tmx.com.ni
Swap date: 07/2001
Ibán Rodríguez Fernández from Spain
E-mail: iban_rf@hotmail.com
Swap date: 08/2001
José Arrarte from Uruguay
E-mail: titanio@netgate.com.uy
Web page: http://go.to/titanio
Swap date: 08/2001
Alexander Rabkin from Israel
E-mail: alexander.rabkin@poboxes.com
Swap date: 08/2001
Colleen Upton from Canada
E-mail: colleens_coins@yahoo.com
Web page: http://wabakimi.carleton.ca/~psillanp/Upton/main.html
Swap date: 09/2001
Drew Howard from Canada
E-mail: dhoward73@home.com
Swap date: 09/2001
Kenneth Kockx from the Netherlands
E-mail: holland_kko@hotmail.com
Swap date: 10/2001
Michael Kolot from Israel
E-mail: kolott@post.tau.ac.il
Swap date: 11/2001
Juan Rey Losada from Spain
E-mail: juan_rey@wanadoo.es
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/superbadulake
Swap date: 11/2001
Andrea Giri from San Marino
E-mail: agiri@omniway.sm
Swap date: 01/2002
Stefan Puscasu from Romania
E-mail: stfp@ss.pub.ro
Web page: http://ss.pub.ro/~stfp/
Swap date: 02/2002