Make your own free website on Tripod.com
List of collectors with whom I have swapped coins

   Argentina
Sergio Oscar Romero
E-mail: sromero81@hotmail.com
Swap date: 01/2001
Pablo Salguero
E-mail: salguero_pablo@hotmail.com
Swap date: 07/2001
Graciela Zakidalski
E-mail: gracielazakidalski@arnet.com.ar
Swap date: 09/2002
   Australia
Thierry Adam
E-mail: caspian@vianet.net.au
Swap date: 01/2000
   Belgium
Arnaud Delberghe
E-mail: arnaud.delberghe@chello.be
Swap date: 10/1999
Philippe Malarme
E-mail: philippe.malarme@skynet.be
Web page: http://users.skynet.be/pm1/coins.html
Swap date: 12/2000
Bart Cools
E-mail: Bart.Cools@IngramMicro-Europe.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinsxchange
Swap date: 04/2001
Bieke Van Daele
E-mail: biekevandaele@hotmail.com
Swap date: 05/2002
Erwin Lauwers
E-mail: erwin.lauwers@uz.kuleuven.ac.be
Swap date: 12/2002
Walter Van Den Eynde
E-mail: walter.vandeneynde@chello.be
Swap date: 01/2003
   Bolivia
Jorge V. González Vásquez
E-mail: jorge@dicyt.umss.edu.bo
Web page: http://www.dicyt.umss.edu.bo/users/jorge/monedas.html
Swap date: 08/1999
   Brazil
Jose Rodolfo de Morais
E-mail: jmorais@bel.sol.com.br
Swap date: 09/1998
Ana Cristina V. C. Pinto
E-mail: ac.pinto@globo.com
Swap date: 11/2000
Alexander Sperlescu
E-mail: alexder@terra.com.br
Swap date: 06/2001
   Canada
Andre Cote
E-mail: ac@hermes.usherb.ca
Swap date: 01/2001
Colleen Upton
E-mail: colleens_coins@yahoo.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/colleens_coins/index.html
Swap date: 09/2001
Drew Howard
E-mail: dhoward73@home.com
Swap date: 09/2001
   Chile
Javier Concha
E-mail: jconcha@telsur.cl
Web page: http://members.fortunecity.com/barelrod/homepage.html
Swap date: 02/2001
Christian Aracena
E-mail: miscolecciones@hotmail.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/cafiscool/
Swap date: 06/2002
   Denmark
Millie Nymark
E-mail: millie@adr.dk
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/coinexchanger
Swap date: 07/2001
   Ecuador
José Titusunta Suarez
E-mail: jets@jupiter.espoltel.net
Swap date: 08/2000
   Estonia
Rasmus Rünne
E-mail: rasmus@benjy.cc.ttu.ee
Web page: http://www.ttu.ee/users/rasmus/vahetus.htm
Swap date: 09/2000
   France
Christian Tailliez
E-mail: christian.tailliez@aluminates.lafarge.com
Swap date: 09/2000
Cedric Sauvage
E-mail: cedrinum@wanadoo.fr
Web page: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/cedrinum
Swap date: 03/2003
   Great Britain
Stewart Mac Coll
E-mail: celticm99@tiscali.co.uk
Swap date: 07/2002
   Israel
Nina Korotayev
E-mail: NINAKO@cellcom.co.il
Swap date: 03/2001
Alexander Rabkin
E-mail: alexander.rabkin@poboxes.com
Swap date: 08/2001
Michael Kolot
E-mail: kolott@post.tau.ac.il
Swap date: 11/2001
   Italy
Roberto Ardito
E-mail: robard@libero.it
Swap date: 04/2000, 02/2001, 11/2002
Daniele Genetti
E-mail: digene@tiscalinet.it
Web page: http://utenti.tripod.it/digene3/index.html
Swap date: 03/2001
Alessio Ghezzani
E-mail: pagg@libero.it
Swap date: 06/2002
   Mexico
Astrid Maria de la Fuente
E-mail: fugagva@nl1.telmex.net.mx
Web page: http://aaag.spedia.net/
Swap date: 02/1999
   the Netherlands
Peter van Harten
E-mail: Fam.v.Harten@HetNet.nl
Web page: http://home.hetnet.nl/~famvharten
Swap date: 12/1998
Frans van de Mortel
E-mail: fmortel@wxs.nl
Swap date: 02/2000
Ton van den Heuvel
E-mail: roetje@bos.nl
Swap date: 12/2000
Hans Stapper
E-mail: hans-stapper@hetnet.nl
Web page: http://home.hetnet.nl/~h-stap/index.html
Swap date: 01/2001
Kenneth Kockx
E-mail: holland_kko@hotmail.com
Swap date: 10/2001
   New Zealand
Vanessa Flay
E-mail: oscar3701@tmx.com.ni
Web page: http://geocities.com/vanessa1nz/index.html
Swap date: 05/2002
   Nicaragua
Oscar Fonseca
E-mail: oscar3701@tmx.com.ni
Swap date: 07/2001
   Philippines
Paul Dy Tang
E-mail: pauldt@hotmail.com
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/pdt_ph
Swap date: 10/2000
   Poland
Jacek Bulinski
E-mail: j.bulinski@idea.net.pl
Swap date: 03/2000
Artur Ejsmont
E-mail: art997@kki.net.pl
Swap date: 04/2000
   Romania
Stefan Puscasu
E-mail: stfp@ss.pub.ro
Web page: http://ss.pub.ro/~stfp/
Swap date: 02/2002, 02/2003
   Russia
Alexander Kuznetsov
E-mail: smiths@mail.ru
Web page: http://smiths.narod.ru
Swap date: 11/2000
Alexander Kozlov
E-mail: dr-kozlov@newmail.ru
Swap date: 03/2003
   San Marino
Andrea Giri
E-mail: agiri@omniway.sm
Swap date: 01/2002
   Slovenia
Bojan Sporar
E-mail: bojan.sporar@guest.arnes.si
Web page: http://www.infotehna.si/guest/bob/
Swap date: 11/1998
Mitja Klemenc
E-mail: Mitja.Klemenc@PERFTECH.SI
Swap date: 07/2002
   Spain
David Rivera Alonso
E-mail: JO7LAN@teleline.es
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/TheTropics/Paradise/5377/monedas.html
Swap date: 02/1999, 11/2000
Ruben Guerras
E-mail: garfiel@ctv.e
Swap date: 03/2000
Eduardo Solagran Morey
E-mail: Lydia@cinebank.es
Swap date: 03/2000
Jose Maria Quevedo
E-mail: jquevedob@nexo.es
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/jquevedob/
Swap date: 06/2001
Ibán Rodríguez Fernández
E-mail: iban_rf@hotmail.com
Swap date: 08/2001
Juan Rey Losada
E-mail: juan_rey@wanadoo.es
Web page: http://es.geocities.com/superbadulake
Swap date: 11/2001
Eduardo Martín Pérez
E-mail: eduarmartin@terra.es
Web page: http://www.historiapostal.com
Swap date: 03/2002
Victor Bordás
E-mail: victorbordas@hotmail.com
Swap date: 04/2002
Julio Dancausa
E-mail: julio.dancausa@terra.es
Swap date: 10/2002
   United States
Giovanni Doronzo
E-mail: GDoronzo@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/gdoronzo/myhomepage/index.html
Swap date: 05/1999
Pamela Mann
E-mail: bobbypam@earthlink.net
Swap date: 11/1999
Eric Kirkland
E-mail: Ebkirkland@aol.com
Swap date: 03/2000
Daniil Fishteyn
E-mail: daniilf@yahoo.com
Swap date: 06/2000
Walt Barnes
E-mail: Wlb72145@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/wlb72145/mytradingpage.htm
Swap date: 02/2001, 03/2001
Bob Hicks
E-mail: BAH8006@aol.com
Web page: http://hometown.aol.com/bah8006/index.html
Swap date: 04/2001
   Uruguay
José Arrarte
E-mail: titanio@netgate.com.uy
Web page: http://go.to/titanio
Swap date: 08/2001